Leadership Team
Principal Mrs Milena Colussi
Assistant Principal Mrs Catherine Milazzo
Religious Education Coordinator Mrs Tania Musumeci
Teachers and Staff
Kindergarten Mrs Tania Musumeci
Year 1 Mrs Paula Light and Mrs Catherine Milazzo
Year 2 Miss Michelle McFadyen
Year 3 Miss Alexandra (Lexie) Smith
Year 4 Miss Amanda Ristevski
Year 5 Mrs Deborah Cusick
Year 6 Miss Desiree De Nicola
Special Needs/ EAL/D Ms Sandra Hallett
Reading Recovery Ms Paula Light
PPT Visual Arts/PDH or Fitness Ms Nicole Lee
PPT Music/ Drama/PDH or Fitness Ms Suzy Pompor
Library Ms Catherine Milazzo
Sport Event and Pathways Manager Ms Desiree DeNicola
Family Educator Ms Katie Thornton
REC Release Mrs Pricilla Muzyczka
School Counsellor (Catholic Care) Ms Kate Christie
Office Ms Terry Macks
Office Ms Renee Frost
Learning Support Officer Ms Fiona O’Brien
Learning Support Officer Ms Renee Frost
Technology ISO Officer Mr Rudy Janto